2010 Fifa World Cup Fixtures

Fixtures in SA times / CAT

Friday 11 June

Match 1 South Africa v Mexico Soccer City (Johannesburg) 16:00
Match 2 Uruguay v France Cape Town Stadium (Cape Town) 20:30

Saturday 12 June

Match 4 Korea Republic v Greece Nelson Mandela Bay (Port Elizabeth) 13:30
Match 3 Argentina v Nigeria Ellis Park (Johannesburg) 16:00
Match 5 England v USA Royal Bafokeng (Rustenburg) 20:30

Sunday 13 June

Match 6 Algeria v Slovenia Peter Mokaba Stadium (Polokwane) 13:30
Match 8 Serbia v Ghana Loftus Stadium (Tshwane/Pretoria) 16:00
Match 7 Germany v Australia Moses Mabhida Stadium (Durban) 20:30

Monday 14 June

Match 9 Netherlands v Denmark Soccer City (Johannesburg) 13:30
Match 10 Japan v Cameroon Mangaung (Mangaung/Bloemfontein) 16:00
Match 11 Italy v Paraguay Cape Town Stadium (Cape Town) 20:30

Tuesday 15 June

Match 12 New Zealand v Slovakia Royal Bafokeng (Rustenburg) 13:30
Match 13 Ivory Coast v Portugal Nelson Mandela Bay (Port Elizabeth) 16:00
Match 14 Brazil v Korea DPR Ellis Park (Johannesburg) 20:30

Wednesday 16 June

Match 15 Honduras v Chile Mbombela Stadium (Nelspruit) 13:30
Match 16 Spain v Switzerland Moses Mabhida Stadium (Durban) 16:00
Match 17 South Africa v Uruguay Loftus Stadium (Tshwane/Pretoria) 20:30

Thursday 17 June

Match 20 Argentina v Korea Republic Soccer City (Johannesburg) 13:30
Match 19 Greece v Nigeria Mangaung (Mangaung/Bloemfontein) 16:00
Match 18 France v Mexico Peter Mokaba Stadium (Polokwane) 20:30

Friday 18 June

Match 21 Germany v Serbia Nelson Mandela Bay (Port Elizabeth) 13:30
Match 22 Slovenia v USA Ellis Park (Johannesburg) 16:00
Match 23 England v Algeria Cape Town Stadium (Cape Town) 20:30

Saturday 19 June

Match 24 Ghana v Australia Royal Bafokeng (Rustenburg) 13:30
Match 25 Netherlands v Japan Moses Mabhida Stadium (Durban) 16:00
Match 26 Cameroon v Denmark Loftus Stadium (Tshwane/Pretoria) 20:30

Sunday 20 June

Match 27 Slovakia v Paraguay Mangaung (Mangaung/Bloemfontein) 13:30
Match 28 Italy v New Zealand Mbombela Stadium (Nelspruit) 16:00
Match 29 Brazil v Ivory Coast Soccer City (Johannesburg) 20:30

Monday 21 June

Match 30 Portugal v Korea DPR Cape Town Stadium (Cape Town) 13:30
Match 31 Chile v Switzerland Nelson Mandela Bay (Port Elizabeth) 16:00
Match 32 Spain v Honduras Ellis Park (Johannesburg) 20:30

Tuesday 22 June

Match 33 Mexico v Uruguay Royal Bafokeng (Rustenburg) 16:00
Match 34 France v South Africa Mangaung (Mangaung/Bloemfontein) 16:00
Match 35 Nigeria v Korea Republic Moses Mabhida Stadium (Durban) 20:30
Match 36 Greece v Argentina Peter Mokaba Stadium (Polokwane) 20:30

Wednesday 23 June

Match 37 Slovenia v England Nelson Mandela Bay (Port Elizabeth) 16:00
Match 38 USA v Algeria Loftus Stadium (Tshwane/Pretoria) 16:00
Match 39 Ghana v Germany Soccer City (Johannesburg) 20:30
Match 40 Australia v Serbia Mbombela Stadium (Nelspruit) 20:30

Thursday 24 June

Match 41 Slovakia v Italy Soccer City (Johannesburg) 16:00
Match 42 Paraguay v New Zealand Peter Mokaba Stadium (Polokwane) 16:00
Match 43 Denmark v Japan Royal Bafokeng (Rustenburg) 20:30
Match 44 Cameroon v Netherlands Cape Town Stadium (Cape Town) 20:30

Friday 25 June

Match 45 Portugal v Brazil Moses Mabhida Stadium (Durban) 16:00
Match 46 Korea DPR v Ivory Coast Mbombela Stadium (Nelspruit) 16:00
Match 47 Chile v Spain Loftus Stadium (Tshwane/Pretoria) 20:30
Match 48 Switzerland v Honduras Mangaung (Mangaung/Bloemfontein) 20:30

Saturday 26 June

Match 49 Winner Group A v Runner-up Group B Nelson Mandela Bay (Port Elizabeth) 16:00
Match 50 Winner Group C v Runner-up Group D Royal Bafokeng (Rustenburg) 20:30

Sunday 27 June

Match 51 Winner Group D v Runner-up Group C Mangaung (Mangaung/Bloemfontein) 16:00
Match 52 Winner Group B v Runner-up Group A Soccer City (Johannesburg) 20:30

Monday 28 June

Match 53 Winner Group E v Runner-up Group F Moses Mabhida Stadium (Durban) 16:00
Match 54 Winner Group G v Runner-up Group H Ellis Park (Johannesburg) 20:30

Tuesday 29 June

Match 55 Winner Group F v Runner-up Group E Loftus Stadium (Tshwane/Pretoria) 16:00
Match 56 Winner Group H v Runner-up Group G Cape Town Stadium (Cape Town) 20:30

Friday 02 July

Match 57 Winner 53 v Winner 54 Nelson Mandela Bay (Port Elizabeth) 16:00
Match 58 Winner 49 v Winner 50 Soccer City (Johannesburg) 20:30

Saturday 03 July

Match 59 Winner 51 v Winner 52 Cape Town Stadium (Cape Town) 16:00
Match 60 Winner 55 v Winner 56 Ellis Park (Johannesburg) 20:30

Tuesday 06 July

Match 61 Winner 57 v Winner 58 Cape Town Stadium (Cape Town) 20:30

Wednesday 07 July

Match 62 Winner 59 v Winner 60 Moses Mabhida Stadium (Durban) 20:30

Saturday 10 July

Match 63 Loser 61 v Loser 62 Nelson Mandela Bay (Port Elizabeth) 20:30

Sunday 11 July

Match 64 Winner 61 v Winner 62 Soccer City (Johannesburg) 20:30